NATIONAL ARCHITECTURE AWARDS – LIVE WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT

NATIONAL ARCHITECTURE AWARDS – LIVE WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT
 

NATIONAL ARCHITECTURE AWARDS - LIVE WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT

THURSDAY 4 NOVEMBER 2021 - 7.00PM AEDT

TUNE INTO THE LIVE STREAM NOW

From an original entry field of 807 projects, 165 entries progressed through the Chapter Awards for national consideration earlier this year. The National Jury has selected 65 entries for the shortlist that are now vying for the top spots across 14 categories.

Join us as we live stream the 2021 National Architecture Awards. Tune in and watch the free live announcements via our YouTube channel anywhere from around Australia and the world on Thursday 4 November, 7pm AEDT.

In your timezone

ACT, NSW, Victoria and Tasmania – 7pm
Queensland – 6pm
SA – 6.30pm
NT – 5.30pm
WA – 4pm
Wellington – 9pm
Jakarta – 3pm
Beijing – 4pm
Singapore – 4pm
Tokyo – 5pm
Dubai – 12pm
Berlin – 9am
London – 8am
New York – 3am
Los Angeles – 12am

TUNE INTO THE LIVE STREAM NOW